School Calendar

January 2022
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 26
Winter Break
-
Mon, Dec 27
Winter Break
-
Tue, Dec 28
Winter Break
-
Wed, Dec 29
Winter Break
-
Thu, Dec 30
Winter Break
-
Fri, Dec 31
Sat, Jan 1
Sun, Jan 2
Mon, Jan 3
Tue, Jan 4
Community Council
-
Wed, Jan 5
Thu, Jan 6
Fri, Jan 7
Sat, Jan 8
Sun, Jan 9
Mon, Jan 10
Tue, Jan 11
PTA meeting
-
Wed, Jan 12
Fri, Jan 14
Sat, Jan 15
Sun, Jan 23
Mon, Jan 24
Tue, Jan 25
6th Grade Field Trip
-
3rd Grade Field Trip
-
Wed, Jan 26
Thu, Jan 27
Fri, Jan 28
Sat, Jan 29
Sun, Jan 30
Mon, Jan 31
Tue, Feb 1
Community Council
-
Wed, Feb 2
Thu, Feb 3
Fri, Feb 4
Sat, Feb 5