School Calendar

September 2022
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29
Tue, Aug 30
Wed, Aug 31
Thu, Sep 1
Fri, Sep 2
Fun Run
-
Sat, Sep 3
Sun, Sep 4
Tue, Sep 6
Drama Club Rehearsal
-
Community Council Meeting
-
Wed, Sep 7
Glee Club
-
Thu, Sep 8
Fri, Sep 9
4th Grade Field Trip
-
Sat, Sep 10
Sun, Sep 11
Mon, Sep 12
Ukulele Club
-
Tue, Sep 13
Drama Club Rehearsal
-
Wed, Sep 14
PTA Meeting
-
Glee Club
-
Thu, Sep 15
Fri, Sep 16
Sat, Sep 17
Sun, Sep 18
Mon, Sep 19
Ukulele Club
-
Tue, Sep 20
Drama Club Rehearsal
-
Wed, Sep 21
Glee Club
-
Thu, Sep 22
Fri, Sep 23
Sat, Sep 24
Sun, Sep 25
Mon, Sep 26
Ukulele Club
-
Tue, Sep 27
Drama Club Rehearsal
-
Wed, Sep 28
Glee Club
-
Thu, Sep 29
Fri, Sep 30
Sat, Oct 1